Praise 3
Events
Useful Links
Gallery
Contact Us
Our History
Home
Boys’ Brigade
Girls’ Brigade
Amicus
Injoy
Praise 3
Activities
Fundraising
Welcome.html
Boys_Brigade.html
Girls_Brigade.html
Amicus.html
Activities.html
Fundraising.html
Injoy.html
Our_History.html
Useful_Links.html
Gallery/Gallery.html
Upcoming_Events.html
Contact_Us.html
 

Praise 3 is a fantastic, uplifting and fun informal worship service. The service is held at 6pm every third Sunday, in the church hall, and is led by the Amicus Worship Band. All ages are welcome and the worship includes songs, prayer, activities, times of reflection and prayer. Anyone is welcome to join us each month, and our aim is to grow our congregation and spread our message - so please do get involved and let your friends and family know too!


For more information, please visit the Contact Us page.


The dates for upcoming services are:


- Sunday 17th September 2017

- Sunday 15th October 2017

- Sunday 19th November 2017 (Enrolment Service)


- Sunday 21st January 2018

- Sunday 18th February 2018

- Sunday 18th March 2018

- Sunday 15th April 2018

- Sunday 20th May 2018

- Sunday 17th June 2018

- Sunday 15th July 2018


For more information, please visit the

Contact Us page.

praise3worship@hotmail.com